You can edit a customer’s directory from the Customers page in your Reseller Portal:

Add a user

  1. Click the Edit icon in the customer’s row.

  2. Click Add User.

  3. Enter the details for the user.

  4. If the new user is an organization’s admin, tick the Administrator for this organization box.

  5. Click Apply.

Edit a user

  1. Click the Edit icon in a customer’s row.

  2. Click the Edit icon next to the name of the user who you want to edit.

  3. Change the settings or details of the user.

  4. Click Apply.

Remove a user

  1. Click the Edit icon in a customer’s row.

  2. Click the remove icon next to the name of the user who you want to remove.

  3. Choose one of the removal options in the confirmation window.

  4. Click OK.