On this page:

About Host plans

There are three subscription plans: Basic host, Business host, and Enterprise host

A host is a person who has the ability to create unlimited meetings. This includes instant and scheduled meetings but only one meeting at a time can occur. Hosts can choose for their meeting to start when they join or to start when other users join.

The following table lists the features included in each plan.

Basic host Business host Enterprise host

Meet with up to 20 participants

Unlimited 1 to 1 meetings

45 min limit on group meetings*

Calendar schedulers for Outlook, Teams, & Google

50+ global telephone dial-in

Join with H.323, SIP, Skype for Business

Unlimited group and 1 to 1 chats

200 MB file sharing storage

ISO/IEC 27001 security certified

All Basic features +

Meet with up to 100 participants

Unlimited duration for group meetings

Advanced town hall meetings with StarLeaf Spotlight

Industry leading 99.999%

Service Level Agreement

Business support

Data jurisdiction guarantee

Central admin dashboard

Reporting & monitoring

Company branding

Custom meeting invitations

Automatic user provisioning with integrations for Azure AD, Okta, & Onelogin

Join from StarLeaf meeting rooms

Unlimited file sharing storage

Hunt groups

Optional recording add-on

Optional live streaming add-on for up to 3,000 viewers

All Business features +

Enterprise support

Dedicated customer success manager

Regular business reviews

*The 45 minutes ‘timer’ only starts when the third participant joins the meeting. The timer continues even after the Basic host or any other participant leaves the meeting and the meeting automatically ends at 45 minutes.

To find out more about Host plans and pricing , contact your StarLeaf representative.

How to assign or remove a host license

To view, assign, or remove host licenses among your users:

  1. Go to StarLeaf Portal > Customer / My organization
  2. Select Users.
  3. In the License field, you can see Host licenses in green that have been assigned to specific users. The total number of used and available licenses is also shown.

  4. Click on the license icon beside a user to assign or remove it.

You can also edit a specific user’s license details on the Edit user page.