You can delete a StarLeaf room system from your Admin Portal. This causes the room system to reset to factory default settings and display the QuickConnect screen.

  1. Go to the Room systems page in your Admin Portal.
  2. Click the edit icon next to the room system which you want to deprovision:

  3. Click Delete room.

  4. Click Delete room to confirm.