Adding a location

Within the Locations menu, the location overview table is populated with any locations that have been set up. If you have not yet set up any locations, this table is empty.

To add a location:

  1. Click the Add Location button on the bottom-right of the overview table.
    The Add Location dialog opens.
  2. Enter the Location Name and click Add Location.
    The location is added to the location overview table and can be selected from the dropdown menu whenever setting the location for a new or existing meeting room.

Managing a location

You can edit existing locations in the location overview table by clicking the Edit button to the right of a location entry. The Edit Location dialog opens and you can rename locations or delete locations if they are not in use. If any meeting rooms are assigned to that location, the number of rooms are displayed next to the disabled Delete button. You must first assign these meeting rooms to another location before you can delete it. Click Edit Location to apply changes.