When you log in to your account, you see a view similar to this:

In the above image, there are no users configured yet. Note that in some cases, your reseller may have already added your users for you.

The navigation menu on the left will give you some, or all, of these options:

  • Users: Lists all users configured on your account. Allows you to add and edit users
  • Room systems: Lists all room systems configured on your account. Allows you to add and edit room systems
  • Hunt groups: Hunt groups are an optional extra. Configure hunt groups to ring groups of users
  • Directory entries: Displays your directory. Allows you to add and edit directory entries
  • All meetings: Displays a list of all scheduled and permanent meetings in your organization
  • All recordings: Recording is an optional extra. If enabled, you can see how recording is being used across your organization
  • Branding: Branding is an optional extra. For more information, refer to About Branding
  • Call detail records: This option is available only if call details records have been enabled on your organization’s account. If your organization is enabled for call details records, the records are stored for 90 days and you can download them as a CSV file
  • Calls in progress: If call details records have been enabled on your organization’s account, you are also able to view details of calls that are currently in progress in your organization
  • Reports: Usage reports for your organization
  • Integrations: Integrations are an optional extra. You will need to use integrations if you are planning to use the Cloud API or integrate with some third party service. To enable integrations, contact StarLeaf Technical Support
  • Edit organization: Displays and allows you to edit your organization’s account details
  • My profile: Displays and allows you to edit your personal account details
  • Meetings: Displays a list of all the meetings that you have created and allows you to schedule a meeting
  • Recordings: Recording is an optional extra. If enabled, you can view a list of your own recordings

As the administrator, you will see all the available options. Users who are not administrators will only see My profile, Meetings, and Recordings.